Sean Hages : www.seanhages.com2d3dinstallationperformancedance
Daniel Marchwinski : artisthole.com2d3dinstallationnetvideoanimationaudiographic
Kevin McCoy : Whoiskevinmccoy.com2d3dinstallationillustrationperformance
Graem Whyte : www.graemwhyte.com3dinstallation
Dylan spaysky : spayskyfineart.com2d3dinstallationvideo
holliday martindale : www.hollidaymartindale.com2d3dinstallationgraphic
Scott Northrup : scottnorthrup.com2d3dinstallationvideoanimationphotographyaudio
Cristin Richard : www.cristinrichard.com2d3dinstallationvideoillustrationperformance
Ryan Standfest : ryanstandfest.com2d3dinstallationvideoperformance
Colin Tury : Www.colintury.com3d
Steven Kuypers : www.stevenkuypers.com3dinstallationperformance
Sarah Koch : www.sarahjkoch.com2dillustration
Joshua Kochis : www.jakvista.com2d3dinstallation
Paula Marie Deubel : www.PaulaMarieDeubel.com2dillustration
Steve Czapiewski : www.oommstudios.com2dvideoanimationillustrationaudiographic
andy kem : kem3d.com3dinstallation
Emilie Beadle : www.emiliebeadle.com2d
Kelly Burke : Www.kellyburkeart.com2d
Anna van Schaap : annavanschaap.com2d3dinstallationvideophotographyperformance
Mike Khoury : www.mikekhoury.commusic